Besotted with Nutella & Cinnamon Muffin

IMG_1875[1]IMG_1877[1]IMG_1882[1]IMG_1883[1]

Some of us have Nutella with crepes, some spread it generously in sandwiches, some just love to use it as a dip with strawberries…. but for me I could just eat it on its own, straight out of the jar, any time of the day! Have you tried Nutella & Cinnamon Muffin? If not, you’re missing out!

There are only three letters that describe the aroma of freshly baked chocolate and cinnamon spice muffins – W.O.W.

I often bake it for my friends, family and colleagues and they absolutely love it! And they Never hesitate in asking for a second helping!! I mean, who doesn’t love Nutella?!?

For the topping, I would just sprinkle some icing sugar. I love the rustic look with the swirl of Nutella exposed on the surface. Keep them in an airtight container over night to allow the flavour to mingle.

About Ms QnT

Londoner.Baker.Lifestyle.Explorer.Inspire.

2 comments

  1. What a fabulous looking bake! I simply adored it! =)

Leave a Reply

