Purple Rain

IMG_1728IMG_1734IMG_1733IMG_1722

After months of encouragement from my friends and family, I’ve decided to set up a colourful visual blog featuring my love for travel, food, baking and lifestyle. My passion is baking, so thanks to Instagram, I can combine food and lifestyle to inspire you everyday.

My first post features my recent visit to the Lavender Mayfield in Surrey. The instant I set foot in the 25 acre lavender farm I was swept away by the lavender scent. The rows and rows of lavender fields were breathtaking beautiful. Do you know that Lavender can give you a calming effect? This has inspired me to make an afternoon tea sprinkled with freshly picked lavender buds.

I will post a short clip (again, using instagram magic) showing my way of making a “proper” cup of tea. Stay tune.

About Ms QnT

Londoner.Baker.Lifestyle.Explorer.Inspire.

One comment

  1. Pingback: “Proper” Cup Of Tea | Q & T

Leave a Reply

